

City of Oakland

Office of the City Clerk Oakland City Hall, 1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Room 201 Oakland, California 94612

Legislation Text

File #: 07-1815-13, Version: 1

14) A Resolution Honoring The Oakland Fire Department Swiftwater Rescue Team, Which Includes Captain Richard Chew, Lieutenant Nick Luby, Lieutenant Ryan Mieneke, Engineer Greg Harris, Engineer Zac Fraser, Engineer Manny Mejia, Firefighter-Paramedic Jesse Peterson, Firefighter-Paramedic Mike Troy, Firefighter-Paramedic Jesse Comstock, Firefighter George Freelen, Firefighter Perry Magill, Firefighter Anthony Jones, Firefighter Kalil Loud, Firefighter Noe Rosales, And Firefighter Kevin Moore For Their Bravery And Heroism As First Responders To The Fatal Accident Scene At Hegenberger & Hamilton Street On November 1, 2008; And