

City of Oakland

Office of the City Clerk Oakland City Hall, 1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Room 201 Oakland, California 94612

Legislation Text

File #: 06-0247, Version: 1

Subject: Youth Advisory Commission - Appointments

From: Office of the Mayor

Recommendation: Adopt A Resolution Appointing Edward Baraona, Glenda Frost, Malcolm Gaines, Craig Gentry, Katrina Gilbert, Breanne Camille Gladney, Connie Ip, Olivia Lau, Rocio Molina, Jasmine Moore, Andy Nguyen, Rickey Michael Robinson, Renato Rocha, Lexus Monae Stomas, Annie Takahashi, Diana Tran, Patrick Sean Weston, And Lafiea Gary As Members Of The Youth Advisory Commission