

Legislation Text

## File #: 23-0176, Version: 1

Subject: Commission On Aging

From: Office Of The Mayor

Recommendation: Adopt A Resolution Confirming The Mayor's Reappointment Of Asha Beene-Clarke And Jennifer Seibert And Confirming The Mayor's Appointment Of Lenore McDonald Gunst, Dennis Blake Spears, Tydia Hill, Ristina Ingram, Suzi Kalmus, And Patricia Osage As Members Of The Commission On Aging