

City of Oakland

Office of the City Clerk Oakland City Hall, 1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Room 201 Oakland, California 94612

Legislation Text

File #: 22-0937, Version: 1

Subject: The Commission On Aging Appointment

From: Office Of The Mayor

Recommendation: Adopt A Resolution Confirming The Mayor's Reappointment Of Asha Beene-Clarke And Jennifer Seibert And Confirming The Mayor's Appointment Of Lenore Mcdonald, Dennis Blake Spears, Tydia Hill, Ristina Ingram, Suzi Kalmus, And Patricia Osage As Members Of The Commission On Aging