

Legislation Text

File #: 22-0595, Version: 2

Subject: Childrens Initiative Oversight Committee

From: Office Of The Mayor

Recommendation: Adopt A Resolution Confirming The Appointment Of Jorge Lerma, Kym Johnson, Tiffany Lascado, Jessica Jung, Cynthia Adams, Clarissa Doutherd, Deltrina Johnson, Julissa Perez Lima, Dana Cilono, Kareem Weaver, Priya Jagannathan, Edgar Rodriguez-Ramirez, Melanie Moore, Lange Luntao, And Bernadette Zermeno As Members Of The Children's Initiative Citizens' Oversight Commission