

## City of Oakland

Office of the City Clerk Oakland City Hall, 1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Room 201 Oakland, California 94612

## Legislation Text

File #: 18-2461, Version: 1

Subject: Youth Advisory Commission

From: Office Of The Mayor

Recommendation: Adopt A Resolution Confirming The Mayor's (1) Appointment Of Yarency Lizbeth Avelar, Julia Basch, Francesca Berlow, Brandon Frith, Aa'jahlee-Soleil Long, Nia Mcmillan, Alessandra Mohar, Ahmed Muhammad, Kimora Oliver, Jessica Ramos, Benjamin Salop, Jiahui Su, Barrett Valentine, And Harper Valentine; And (2) Reappointment Of Ivan Garcia And Maxwell Stern, As Members Of The Youth Advisory Commission