

Legislation Text

File #: 18-2157, Version: 1

Subject: Commission On Aging

From: Office Of The Mayor

Recommendation: Adopt A Resolution Confirming The Mayor's Appointment Of Cheryl Moore, Jennifer Seibert, Asha Beene-Clarke, Shannon McDonnell, Dianna Garrett, And The Reappointment Of Toni Gomez And Jacqueline Philips As Members Of The Commission On Aging