

City of Oakland

Office of the City Clerk Oakland City Hall, 1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Room 201 Oakland, California 94612

Legislation Text

File #: 17-0164, Version: 1

Subject: Youth Advisory Commission From: Office Of The Mayor

Recommendation: Adopt A Resolution Confirming The Mayor's Appointment Of Esmeralda Cortez, Darrell Edwards, Jr., Ivan Garcia, Giovanni Hernandez, Maxwell Stern, Buna Poeng, Davone Riddick, Sepideh Kiumarsi, Ericson Amaya Bonilla, Daren Barron, Grecia Jaqueline Palma As Members Of The Youth Advisory Commission