

City of Oakland

Office of the City Clerk Oakland City Hall, 1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Room 201 Oakland, California 94612

Legislation Text

File #: 17-0147, Version: 1

Subject: Police Commission Appointments From: Office Of The City Administrator

Recommendation: Adopt A Resolution Accepting The Selection Panel's Slate Of Four Police Commissioners (Mubarak Ahmad, Jose Dorado, Ginale Harris, Mike Nisperos) And One Alternate (Maureen Benson) To Serve On The City Of Oakland Police Commission