

City of Oakland

Office of the City Clerk Oakland City Hall, 1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Room 201 Oakland, California 94612

Legislation Text

File #: 15-0687, Version: 1

Subject: Budget Advisory Committee Appointments

From: Office Of The Mayor

Recommendation: Adopt A Resolution Confirming The Mayor's Appointment Of Noelle E. Simmons, Adam M. Van De Water, Alicia S. John-Baptiste, Danny Wan, Edward R. Gerber, Jennifer West, Darin Ranahan, Jonathan Bauer, Geoffrey S. Johnson, Brandon Michael Gee Baranco, Robin Raveneau, Ken Houston, Lori Erin Andrus, Margurite Fuller And Ken Benson To The Budget Advisory Committee