

City of Oakland

Office of the City Clerk Oakland City Hall, 1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Room 201 Oakland, California 94612

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 17-0164 Version: 1 Name: Youth Advisory Commission

Type: City Resolution Status: Passed

File created: 9/21/2017 In control: * Concurrent Meeting of the Oakland

Redevelopment Successor Agency and the City

Council

On agenda: 10/17/2017 **Final action:** 10/17/2017

Title: Subject: Youth Advisory Commission

From: Office Of The Mayor

Recommendation: Adopt A Resolution Confirming The Mayor's Appointment Of Esmeralda Cortez, Darrell Edwards, Jr., Ivan Garcia, Giovanni Hernandez, Maxwell Stern, Buna Poeng, Davone Riddick, Sepideh Kiumarsi, Ericson Amaya Bonilla, Daren Barron, Grecia Jaqueline Palma As Members Of

The Youth Advisory Commission

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. View Report, 2. View Report 10-5-17, 3. 86928 CMS

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
10/17/2017	1	* Concurrent Meeting of the Oakland Redevelopment Successor Agency and the City Council	Adopted	Pass
10/3/2017	1	* Concurrent Meeting of the Oakland Redevelopment Successor Agency and the City Council	Withdrawn and Rescheduled	
10/3/2017	1	* Concurrent Meeting of the Oakland Redevelopment Successor Agency and the City Council	Withdrawn and Rescheduled	

Subject: Youth Advisory Commission From: Office Of The Mayor

Recommendation: Adopt A Resolution Confirming The Mayor's Appointment Of Esmeralda Cortez, Darrell Edwards, Jr., Ivan Garcia, Giovanni Hernandez, Maxwell Stern, Buna Poeng, Davone Riddick, Sepideh Kiumarsi, Ericson Amaya Bonilla, Daren Barron, Grecia Jaqueline Palma As Members Of The Youth Advisory Commission