

City of Oakland

Office of the City Clerk Oakland City Hall, 1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Room 201 Oakland, California 94612

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 16-0789 Version: 1 Name: Re-Appointing And Appointing Members To The

Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Authority Board

Of Commissioners

Type: City Resolution Status: Passed

File created: 2/23/2017 In control: *Rules & Legislation Committee

On agenda: Final action: 3/7/2017

Title: Subject: Re-Appointing And Appointing Members To The Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum

Authority Board Of Commissioners
From: Council President Reid

Recommendation: Adopt A Resolution Re-Appointing And Appointing Members To The Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Authority Board Of Commissioners As Follows - Reappointing Council President Larry E. Reid For The Term Beginning January 20th, 2017 And Ending January 19th, 2019, Re-Appointing Yui Hay Lee For The Term Beginning October 8th, 2015 And Ending October 7th, 2017, Appointing Christin J. Hill For The Term Beginning October 8th, 2015 And Ending October 7th, 2017 To Fill The Seat Previously Held By Aaron Goodwin, And Appointing Council Member Lynette McElhaney-Gibson For The Term Beginning January 20th, 2017 And Ending January 19th, 2019 To

The Seat Previously Held By Council Member Rebecca Kaplan

Sponsors: Laurence E. Reid

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. View Report, 2. 86632 CMS

Date Ver. Action By Action Result

Subject: Re-Appointing And Appointing Members To The Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Authority Board Of Commissioners

From: Council President Reid

Recommendation: Adopt A Resolution Re-Appointing And Appointing Members To The Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Authority Board Of Commissioners As Follows - Reappointing Council President Larry E. Reid For The Term Beginning January 20th, 2017 And Ending January 19th, 2019, Re-Appointing Yui Hay Lee For The Term Beginning October 8th, 2015 And Ending October 7th, 2017, Appointing Christin J. Hill For The Term Beginning October 8th, 2015 And Ending October 7th, 2017 To Fill The Seat Previously Held By Aaron Goodwin, And Appointing Council Member Lynette McElhaney-Gibson For The Term Beginning January 20th, 2017 And Ending January 19th, 2019 To The Seat Previously Held By Council Member Rebecca Kaplan