

## City of Oakland

Legislation Text

## File #: 09-0899, Version: 1

Subject:Oakland Youth Advisory Commission AppointmentsFrom:The MayorRecommendation:Adopt A Resolution Appointing Cesar San Miguel, Kyle Willis, Anastacia Love, Ailish Elzy,Naomi Turner, Edwin Villegas, Sabah Harris, Juan Gomez, Alexandria Amamgbo, Afolarin Adeleke, Taylor Lyons,Alexandria Love, Ja'Ney Batiste, Terry Morgan, Eric Grant, Steven Wesley, Marcellious McNary, And Amina ScottAs Members Of The Oakland Youth Advisoy Commission