

City of Oakland

Office of the City Clerk Oakland City Hall, 1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Room 201 Oakland, California 94612

Legislation Text

File #: 23-0602, Version: 1

Subject: Sugar-Sweetened Beverage Distribution Tax Community Advisory Board

From: Office Of The Mayor

Recommendation: Adopt A Resolution Confirming The Mayor's Reappointments Of Nile Taylor, Courtney Jones, Lisa Herrinton, Ali Obad, Michelle Wong, And Dwayne Aikens As Members Of The Sugar-Sweetened Beverage Distribution Tax Community Advisory Board