

## City of Oakland

Office of the City Clerk Oakland City Hall, 1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Room 201 Oakland, California 94612

## **Legislation Details**

File #: 11-0009 Version: 1 Name: Youth Advisory Board Appointments

Type: City Resolution Status: Passed

File created: 9/1/2011 In control: Concurrent Meeting of the Oakland Redevelopment

Agency / City Council

On agenda: Final action: 9/20/2011

Title: Subject: Youth Advisory Board Appointments

From: Office Of The Mayor

Recommendation: Adopt A Resolution Appointing Charlesella Adams, Afolarin Adeleke, Alexandria Amamgbo, Eva Cole, Michelle Conway, Eric Gant, Jowanna George, Sabah Harris, Paul Michael Irvin, Olivia Lucas, Anthony Mcmath, Bahar Ostedan, Kamari Quinones, Manuel Diego Rivera, Amina Scott, Seydina Seck, Bryce Showes, Adrienne Siebert, Lilly Tahmasebi, Steven Wesley And Chelsea

Worth As Members Of The Oakland Youth Advisory Commission

Sponsors:

Indexes:

**Code sections:** 

Attachments: 1. View Report.pdf, 2. 83536 CMS.pdf

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
9/20/2011	1	Concurrent Meeting of the Oakland Redevelopment Agency / City Council	Adopted	Pass