

City of Oakland

Office of the City Clerk Oakland City Hall, 1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Room 201 Oakland, California 94612

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 09-0899 Version: 1 Name: Oakland Youth Advisory Commission Appointments

Type: City Resolution Status: Passed

File created: 10/8/2009 In control: Concurrent Meeting of the Oakland Redevelopment

Agency / City Council

On agenda: Final action: 10/20/2009

Title: Subject: Oakland Youth Advisory Commission Appointments

From: The Mayor

Recommendation: Adopt A Resolution Appointing Cesar San Miguel, Kyle Willis, Anastacia Love, Ailish Elzy, Naomi Turner, Edwin Villegas, Sabah Harris, Juan Gomez, Alexandria Amamgbo, Afolarin Adeleke, Taylor Lyons, Alexandria Love, Ja'Ney Batiste, Terry Morgan, Eric Grant, Steven Wesley, Marcellious McNary, And Amina Scott As Members Of The Oakland Youth Advisoy Commission

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. View Report.pdf, 2. View Supplemental Report.pdf, 3. 82360 CMS.pdf

 Date
 Ver.
 Action By
 Action
 Result

 10/20/2009
 1
 Concurrent Meeting of the

Oakland Redevelopment Agency /

City Council

Subject: Oakland Youth Advisory Commission Appointments

From: The Mayor

Recommendation: Adopt A Resolution Appointing Cesar San Miguel, Kyle Willis, Anastacia Love, Ailish Elzy, Naomi Turner, Edwin Villegas, Sabah Harris, Juan Gomez, Alexandria Amamgbo, Afolarin Adeleke, Taylor Lyons, Alexandria Love, Ja'Ney Batiste, Terry Morgan, Eric Grant, Steven Wesley, Marcellious McNary, And Amina Scott As Members Of The Oakland Youth Advisoy Commission